Call Us Today! (562) 402-8245

Proudly serving Lakewood, CA and the surrounding area since 1989

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/07/2018 | Author: Patty M.

Comments: ......

Review Date: 09/29/2018 | Author: Sandy W.

Comments: Vern was on time, courteous, and was able to replace my broken panes in a timely manner. Other companies had told me that the panes couldn’t be replaced due to the construction of my double hung wood window. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing glass work and would definitely use him again if the needed arises.

Review Date: 08/31/2018 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: easy window replacement

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Cindy M.

Comments: Quick response to initial phone call, first appointment and follow up appointment. Courteous and respectful service and quality work. Definitely recommend this company‼️

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Russell S.

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Cynthia S.

Comments: On time as per our agreement. Explained the process and the charges. Would use him again.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Martin H.

Comments: Great service...I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Mya A.

Comments: We had issues with two fogged windows. I contacted him on Sunday. He was at the house on Monday to inspect the fogged windows and provided the cost for replacement of glasses. We are very happy with his price, customer service and work. The windows are no longer fogged. I would recommend liquid glass for repair or replacement of windows or glasses.

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Jennie G.

Comments: They were very nice on the phone. They knew what they were doing. Very pleasant in person. I would hire them again & again. In fact I have a window I want to change out & I will use them.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Bruce B.

Comments: Called to confirm the night before. Prompt. Careful. Great Work. Friendly.

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: Tony V.

Comments: Good company

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: On time, Polite, Professtional

Review Date: 07/18/2018 | Author: Rafael R.

Comments: fast response, on-time quality work, professional the best service. I will recommend them to family and friends

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Holly T.

Comments: Very fast and reliable. Made the appointment the night before and next morning they were there on time to replace the glass from my daughters softball going through the window!

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Hanh P.

Comments: Fast response, on-time, quality work, professional, and the best service: those are all we need from a good company. We were glad to meet this father Vern - son Ian working team. Thank you both for your outstanding services.

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Joanna K.

Comments: Fast response, on-time, quality work, professional, and the best service! Thanks I will recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 07/13/2018 | Author: Van S.

Comments: They gave me great service. Professional, Easy to Talk to, and call me very Fast. Thats what I respect. When you have those 3 qualities, you are always appreciated. Thank you from Fantastic Sams in Long Beach.

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: Gloria L.

Comments: Responded very quickly to set up appointment & arrived on time. Very friendly & also explained very clearly what the project needed to be resolved. Even suggested ways to save me money! i was very happy with the service, will use them again!

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Jan M.

Comments: Company responded quickly to set up an appointment. The repair was done quickly on site. Owner also made helpful suggestions to maintain our oversized patio screen door. Would definitely use again. The other recommended vendor played "games" about setting up an appointment so wouldn't even consider usingthem

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: This is my second time calling them to replace some windows. (Our windows are very old and break easily) and they were prompt, professional, and very friendly. Because of their work with replacing windows, we are going to hire them to do some cosmetic improvements in our dining area. (Add some mirrors) A+++ Hire them, don't go anywhere else, there's no need.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Rody M.

Comments: The project was top notch. Not only did they consistent show up on time, but they finished the project early. final job turned up great.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Ja B.

Review Date: 05/05/2018 | Author: Paul W.

Comments: Project went smooth and was completed in less time than I originally thought.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Dennis K.

Comments: Good customer service

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Vern, who is the owner of Liquid Glass, does his own installations and takes pride and ownership in his work. A glass panel for my new shower enclosure had to be replaced due to a factory defect, and Vern was able to install a new panel the next day. I recommend them for good and reliable service.

Review Date: 03/24/2018 | Author: Jackie E.

Comments: Very reliable and he did a great job.

Review Date: 03/24/2018 | Author: Joanne T.

Comments: I work with a lot of contractors and I truly appreciate when I work with someone who does quality work, is punctual, and is fairly priced. Look forward to working with Vern again and again.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: C F.

Comments: Very prompt, efficient and professional.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: Awesome service. On time, performed job as described! Will recommend!

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: Judy A.

Comments: Guys did a great job! Great customer service. Had 5 glass windows and 2 sliding glass doors replaced very quickly. They were ready to place the order the same day as my appointment.

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Dede V.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Jessica H.

Comments: Great customer service and quick responses. Came and measured, ordered window for replacement, set-up an appointment for replacement and installed in 20 minuets. Great experience.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Bobbie G.

Comments: Very nice and polite. neat clean and efficient!

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Janet cragun C.

Comments: Very pleasant and through!

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Jerry L.

Comments: Vern was quick, efficient, polite and the price was right.

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Jerry W.

Comments: Estimate was for $225, but after checking & doing the work I paid only $145, because the door needed less work & parts. Excellent service and very friendly, too.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Steve V.

Comments: He's done a lot of glass projects for me; especially, shower doors, wall partitions & interior windows. One of my favorite tradesmen!

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 953259 (C-17 Glazing)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>